10% off H&K Wine Caddies.  Coupon Code caddy
Home | My Account | Customer Service |††Shopping Cart†Shopping Cart -†0†item(s)†/†Total: $0
Wine Openers
Wine Stoppers
Wine Charms
Aerators and Decanters
Wine Glasses
H&K Wine Caddies
Home Bar
Cork Cages
Wine Racks
Totes and Carriers
Chillers and Coolers
Accessories
Wedding Favors & Gifts
Christmas
Close Out Sale
Coupons & Deals
$0 - $24.99
$25 - $49.99
Over $50
Silver Flex-Seal Bottle Stopper from Franmara FR-8165-B Silver Flex-Seal Bottle Stopper from Franmara FR-8165-B
$2.50
Hand Blown, High Heeled Sandal with Rhinestone Trim Wine Glass by Yurana Designs
$40.00
Hand Blown Christmas Tree Christmas Ornament by Yurana Designs
$24.95
Hand Blown Christmas Bells Christmas Ornament by Yurana Designs
$24.95

Vinho Verde

Posted by Jim Van Bergen on 12/8/2014 to Wine Tasting
I love Vinho Verde, so I jumped at a recent chance to taste four wines that were new to me.


Leitz Rieslings: Mineral Heaven for All!

Posted by jim van bergen on 10/5/2014 to Expert Reviews
Leitz Rieslings: Mineral Heaven for All! by jim van bergen

2011 Chateau Ste Michelle Indian Wells Merlot #nb-17-14

Posted by Norm Bently on 4/25/2014 to Expert Reviews

Norm's Tasting Notes By: Norm Bentley North Georgia Wine Adviser normwine@bellsouth.net I like Merlot with lamb, so with our big feast last weekend, we chose a bottle of Indian Wells Merlot to pair with our lamb. It was a good choice! 2011 Chateau Ste Michelle Indian Wells Merlot #nb-17-14

Norm's Tasting NotesBy: Norm Bentley North Georgia Wine Advisor

Posted by Taylor on 4/11/2014 to Expert Reviews
2010 Columbia Crest H3 Chardonnay #nb-15-14 Columbia Crest H3 wines are from the Horse Heaven Hills Vineyard over-looking the Columbia River in Washington State.

2011 Robert Mondavi Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon

Posted by Norm Bently North Georgia Wine Adviser on 1/1/2014 to Expert Reviews
Normís Tasting Notes By: Norm Bentley North Georgia Wine Adviser normwine@bellsouth.net 2011 Robert Mondavi Napa Valley Cabernet Sauvignon

Ways to Make Your Wine Collection Unique

Posted by Taylor on 12/15/2013 to Expert Reviews
Wine accessories are not something that usually comes to mind when shopping for wine related items, but they have created a very large market for themselves. There are many unique accessories that help your collection stand out from the rest.
Wine Essentials Blog

 Wine-Food Pairing
 Wine Tasting
 Wine Stoppers
 Wine Gifts
 Hosting a Wine Tasting
 Expert Reviews
 Drink Responsibly
 Cool Wine Accessories
 Choosing a Wine Glass
 Aerating Wine

 Vinho Verde
 Leitz Rieslings: Mineral Heaven for All!
 In Vino Veritas 2014. Vinho Verde!
 "First Time" Rioja for you!
  2011 Chateau Ste Michelle Indian Wells Merlot #nb-17-14

 December 2014
 October 2014
 May 2014
 April 2014
 March 2014
 February 2014
 January 2014
 December 2013
 October 2013
 July 2013
 June 2013
 May 2013
 April 2013
 March 2013
 February 2013
 January 2013
 December 2012
 November 2012
 July 2012
Visit us at www.WineEssentials.com